ImageAs a McTimoney Chiropractor I am constantly washing my hands, in between each client This tends to leave them feeling dry, so I like a hand cream that I can use when dealing with my clients. Proto-col handcream is ideal becasue it does not leave my hands all sticky, so I can get to work immediately after applying it. This handcream was developed so that it soaks in straight away, without leaving a greasy film on the skin, making it ideal for those of you who work with  paper, as it does not leave a mark. It is one product of a range all designed to suit all skin types. Many of my clients have skin complaints and often ask me not to use cream or oil on them because of their sensitivities, but they all love this. I have converted many a person who said that they could not use creams, over to the Proto-col range.

This 40 ml size hand cream has been developed in association with Debbi Moore Designs
“Naturally rich in Vitamins A, E & F, proto-col’s nourishing collagen hand cream soothes rough, dry and chapped hands boosting cellular activity and improving skin elasticity. Combining royal jelly, a natural antibacterial agent and a rich source of Vitamin B5, with shea butter and collagen to hydrate and nourish, regenerate and protect, proto-col’s collagen hand cream leaves your hands feeling beautifully soft and supple.
The light formulation absorbs quickly, without leaving a greasy residue, helping to restore the youthful appearence of tired looking skin and nails. Massage proto-col’s collagen hand cream into your skin throughout the day, providing you with fabulously soft, intensely moisturised, younger feeling skin.”
I notice that I have followers in Canada and the States. PLease feel free to contact me if you would like any items delivered to friends and family in the UK for Christmas.
Leave a Reply

