it’s nearly christmas!

Image

I have just been to my local church Christingle Service. It was so much fun, and reminded me that it is only 3 sleeps til Christmas Day. The little children’s faces were so bright and shiny, and full of festive fun. As Christmas approaches us fast, I have to try and slow myself down, because I am so excited about what the New Year is going to bring.

Proto-col will be launching their Ambassador programme, and I feel so privildged to have been asked by the MD himself, Mr James Greenwell, to head up a region. This brilliant opportunity will enable people like myself, the chance to work from home, earning as little or as much as they would like to. If you would like to  earn just a little money to put away each month to pay for NEXT Christmas, then you could start right now. Or maybe you have the holiday of a lifetime, or even a wedding to pay for, then this could be just what you have been waiting for. It is an excellent opportunity for any Sport’s therapists, or personal trainers out there, that would like to increase their income. But the beauty of this scheme is that you don’t need to have much, if any experience of the health and beauty industry, because the programme comes with it’s own training package 🙂

All of the Proto-col Ambassadors will be picked becasue they have a passion for the lovely Proto-col products. They are top of the range, quality and luxurious whilst being affordable. Beleive me, until 18 months ago I used very little in the way of skincare and even less make-up. Since discovering the Proto-col range I wear makeup most dasy and have a regime now like never before, and all because the products are so lush.

Image

Beauty from the inside out starts with our Green Magic, http://www.proto-colprofessionals.com/010123/shop/products/naturally-advanced-nutrition/green-magic-(2-months-supply)_gmr-4-003.htm with its blend of 17 superfoods, carefully blended to provide a well balanced supplement, which I swear by. Not a day passes when I don’t have a teaspoonful mixed in water, when I am well, and when I am feeling under the weather, (which is almost never, since I started taking it) then I double or treble the dose! Add to Green Magic my daily dose of high spec collagen, then you too would be well on the way to a healthier life. Collagen is a protein which is found in our connective tissue. Elite athletes are finding that they recover so much faster when they add it to their fitness routine. Do you jog, run, swim or do any form of repetitive exercise? Then you too could benefit from taking Proto-col high spec collagen. Try it and see what all these elite athletes are raving about for yourself? http://www.proto-colprofessionals.com/010123/shop/products/naturally-advanced-nutrition/collagen-pro-sports-plus-tablets_sct-6-013.htm

Have a very Merry Christmas and a safe New Year. The weather is forecast to be pretty appalling in the run up to Christmas, so I wish you all a safe Festive Season, keep warm if you can, and if you know of someone who can do with a little bit of Festive cheer, why not be the one to provide it? Blessings and a Proto-col 2014 to you all!

Leave a Reply

