Writings from a Windowsill

Coming soon as a follow on from the 1000 word “Contemplating Moving On” I have almost cleared the pile at the bottom of the bed, and my attention is drawn to what is on the windowsill. Each item has it’s own story to tell, so for the next few week’s I will be writing  one piece a day. It might be a poem, a charecterisation, a story, who knows? When I have finished on that windowsill, I might move on to the rest of the windowsills in the house. Is anybody willing to join me on this journey? Care to write about the things on your window?

Leave a Reply

