VALUED OPINIONS

 

 

Image

This came up on my Facebook feed today, and I felt for the person that this was aimed at. Why? Because I think that it is very sad that someone would think that another human being does not deserve to have an opinion that should be valued. Do I have to have the same opinion? No of course I don’t, but I would like us to honour, that each of us is entitled to our own opinions. Am I insulted that your opinion is not my opinion. Again No! As long as we can agree to disagree, I will not hold your opinions against you. I am not going to hurt either you or your property because you feel differently, even passionatley about something that I take a different stance on.

Any thoughts on this?


 

One thought on “VALUED OPINIONS

Leave a Reply

