Can you Feel the Force?

Today is Star Wars Eve. I am sure that I do not need to tell you what Star Wars Day is do I?

This blog is nothing more than a reminder not to miss tomorrow. If you cannot or do not feel the force, then do not adjust your sets, do not pass go, do not collect £200, but wait patiently for the force to find you. create the force so that others can feel it.

For the past 30 days I have been following the #100days happiness challenge. But then I came across a book that I have bedarth vaderen delving into for the past few months called “Choose Joy, because Happiness isn’t Enough” by Kay Warren, and I had a complete revelation. Being Happy is great, but being filled with Joy is what we should strive for. We are worth more than to be just happy, being filled with Joy is a huge life-changing  state to get yourself into.

I won’t bore you with the troubles of my marriage, but suffice to say that since reading this book I have tried to apply it’s teachings and well my marriage has been revolutionised. Seeking Joy in everything is not an art, it is highly recommended and a journey to say the least.

The force is Love. Love will overcome anything, truly madly deeply! May the Force be with you!

To see photos of people jumping for Joy then follow this blog http://jumpforjoyphotoproject.wordpress.com/

 

2 thoughts on “Can you Feel the Force?

Leave a Reply

