Jar of Positivity

Health and Happiness are linked, so this is an excellent blog, with a simple idea, which I suggest if you are feeling down and overwhelmed in life, that you start doing NOW, and not wait until January 1st. Let me know if you do, and how you feel at the end of October. Namaste Joy x

Photo 09-01-2014 19 06 06

I found this on Pinterest, and just had to share this great idea! It’s something you can prep now in time for January, or start straight away.

I love putting all my special photographs into albums and looking through them when I feel down to remind me of all the good memories and fantastic things in my life that I have to be grateful for. This is very much the same principle; yet uses words and is easier and less time consuming to do.

On January the 1st (or anytime!) get a nice big glass Kilner jar and decorate it however you wish. You might not want to decorate it – but I would because I’m a girly girl! Then as good things happen, make a note of them on some paper, fold it up and place it in in the jar. At the end of the year (or…

View original post 84 more words

Leave a Reply

