Remember, Remember the 6th of November

So today is day 2 of our Bonfire Bonanza, and today as sure as b follows c, then our offer to follow our wonderful creamy cleanser is the Coral Seaweed and Collagen Toner.

As well as the toner, we are also putting our Green Magic on offer today. Now this is likely to be a once in a lifetime offer.  

Do you ever wish that you had more energy, do you feel your concentration levels dropping by mid-afternoon. Do you do shift work and find yourself less alert in the evening with still several hours to go before you can knock off and get home to bed?

Well Green Magic was made for you. A blend of 16 different foods, which has no added sugar, is gluten free, lactose free, suitable for vegetarians it is designed to give you a sustained release of energy throughout the day, so no highs and lows anymore.

But it does so much more than that. I started taking it 2 years ago, and I have not had 1 single cold since I started taking it. My energy levels are much improved, and I no longer have the dips in energy after lunch, or crave sweet things. My skin is so much clearer and I feel healthier in general.

In my health clinic I hear so many testimonials from my clients who report health improvements in a variety of conditions. IBS symptoms of abdominal bloating is one of the biggest improvements and these clients will not be without Green Magic in their kitchen cupboard.

My Mother in Law broke her hip last year, and her recovery the family attributes to her taking Green Magic in her convalescence.

This offer is unlikely to be repeated, it is a once in a lifetime offer.

Normally £32.95 for 24 hours only, £24.75 HERE   proto-col party girl

2 thoughts on “Remember, Remember the 6th of November

  1. have put green magic into cart but not showing when I go to cart tried again pop up window says now 2 in cart but opening cart it is empty. Help

Leave a Reply

