1 day to go until the AtoZChallenge begins

Amphora rose otto dilutedJust 1 day to go until this years AtoZChallenge gets under way on Friday 1st April. I spent the 4 days of the Easter holidays planning my blog posts to keep my followers happy and informed on the fascinating topic of aromatherapy. Have you ever wondered about those gorgeous aromatic liquids in their dark glass bottles? Have you considered using them but don’t know where to start? Then keep an eye out for my daily post, bring you information, my experience and hopefully shed some light on my smelly friends who live in dark places.

Come and meet them, and hopefully you will make some new friends too.

Blessings Joy

2 thoughts on “1 day to go until the AtoZChallenge begins

Leave a Reply

