C is for Constipation. Chamomile, Cedarwood and Clary Sage can wait.

Thank you to all my wonderful interactors, who have left me some lovely comments since the start of the AtoZChallenge. In response to 1 comment, here is the way to massage the feet to help with Constipation. I could have added it to tomorrow’s C post, but was too excited to wait.

When I had qualified as an aromatherapist, I used to go and visit adult’s with learning difficulties and would massage them. Because of the minority of people, I was not allowed to massage their bodies, but was allowed to massage their feet. The carer’s would often comment about the quality of sleep or the individuals bowel movement after i had been to minister to them.

Let me know how you get on!

Blessings Joy

13 thoughts on “C is for Constipation. Chamomile, Cedarwood and Clary Sage can wait.

Leave a Reply

